Events

Information

We serve delicious appetizers, meals, and drinks during all of our public and live music events, with a rotating chef-inspired menu! Nothing better than dinner and a show.

Little Lake Stompers

Monday, June 20, 2022, 6:45 PM to 8:45 PM

Join us and The Little Lake Stompers Jazz Band!

Cover is $5 payable the day of the show.  Doors open at 6pm and dinner and drinks are available.

Swing Explosion Big Band

Tuesday, June 21, 2022, 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

The best in Big Band music with the 18-piece Swing Explosion on the First and Third Tuesdays!
Doors open at 6pm for this 7pm show.

Dinner and drinks are available.

Little Lake Stompers

Monday, July 18, 2022, 6:45 PM to 8:45 PM

Join us and The Little Lake Stompers Jazz Band!

Cover is $5 payable the day of the show.  Doors open at 6pm and dinner and drinks are available.

An Evening of Frank Sinatra

Saturday, July 23, 2022, 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Join us for the music of Frank Sinatra and more performed by the 18-piece Swing Explosion Big Band and Pete Sorce.  

Tickets are $20 in advance and $25 at the door.  Reserved tables of eight are available for 

$160 in advance.

Doors open at 6pm and dinner and drinks are available.  You may dine at the same table you are 

watching the show from.

Our House Band

Sunday, September 11, 2022, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Our Sunday dance series continues with the Our House band on Sunday, September 11th at 4pm.

Doors open at 3pm.  Dinner and drinks are available.

Tickets are $12 in advance online and $15 at the door.

 

Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show

Saturday, October 22, 2022, 7:30 PM

Hypnotized and their tribute to Fleetwood Mac make their debut performance at The Suburban Bourbon on Saturday night, October 22nd.

Tickets are $20 for general seating and reserved tables of eight are $160.  Tickets at the door, if available, are $25 each.

Doors open at 5:30pm with dinner and drinks available.

Dance with Roger Boll

Sunday, October 23, 2022, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Blood Sweat & Tears/Chicago Tribute

Saturday, October 29, 2022, 8:00 PM

Polka Boosters Dance

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Montage - 70's Funk!

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Wisconsin Annual Blues Harmonica Festival 2022

Friday, November 18, 2022

An Evening of Frank Sinatra

Saturday, November 26, 2022, 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Dance with Roger Boll

Sunday, November 27, 2022, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

A Big Band Christmas

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Remember When Band

Sunday, December 18, 2022, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM