Events

All-Star SuperBand

Every Thursday between Thursday, April 29, 2021 and Thursday, December 23, 2021, 6:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Join us every Thursday for the 18-piece All-Star Superband!

Band cover is $5 and a donation to Easter Seals is appreciated.

Doors open at 5pm and dinner and drinks are available.

Our House Band

Sunday, June 27, 2021, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Join us for a Sunday Dance featuring Our House!  Dance the evening away on Sunday, June 27th.

Tickets are $12 in advance online or $15 at the door.  Doors open at 3pm with food and drinks available.

Fourth of July Party!

Sunday, July 4, 2021, 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Support a good cause and enjoy the several Guitars for Vets bands on the Fourth of July!

This event will be outside, weather permitting. If the weather does not cooperate, we'll be in our hall.

Food and drink will be available.  $1 cover.

Dance with Duke Ellington

Sunday, July 11, 2021, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Get your dancing shoes ready as the 18-piece All-Star SUPERband performs the Music of Duke Ellington and more on Sunday, July 11th.

Doors open at 3pm and the band performs from 4-7pm.  Dinner and drinks will be available.

Tickets are $12 in advance and $15 the day of the show.

Lounge Night with Johnny B

Wednesday, July 28, 2021, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

July's Lounge Night's at The Suburban Bourbon on July 28th features the return of Johnny B!
Showtime is 6pm. Doors open at 5pm and food and drink will be available.
Tickets are $5 each and we suggest advance purchase as seating is limited due to COVID-19 safety protocols. Reserved tables of Eight are available for $40 each. Tickets at the door are $7 each.

Supper Club Night with Frank Sinatra

Saturday, August 14, 2021, 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Relish trays, old fashioned's, supper club fare, and a big band sound performing the music of Frank Sinatra performed by the Swing Explosion 18-piece band with Pete Sorce.

Your reservation will include a five-course meal and a two-hour Sinatra Tribute show.

Reservations are $58 per person. You may reserve a table of eight for $464. Tickets to the show only (no meal) are $25 per person and entry is allowed after 7:30pm.

For diners, the doors open at 5pm and the meal will be served beginning at 6pm. The band will perform from 8pm to 10pm.  A cash bar will be available.

Meal choices are as follows:

Full rack of BBQ baby back ribs, parmesan roasted red potatoes, and organic glazed mixed carrots.

Chicken cacciatore served over egg noodles.

Pecan-crusted keta salmon with wild rice and fresh-cut garlic mustard green beans.

Eggplant Parmesan served over pasta

Also included are a relish tray, French onion soup, a Caesar salad, and a mixed berry cheesecake for dessert.

Entree orders must be made when paying for the reservation.

Seating for the dinner is limited to 125 guests. Show only (no dinner) tickets are limited to 30 seats.

Dance with Our House

Sunday, September 26, 2021, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Detaisl TBA

Little Lake Stompers

Monday, September 27, 2021, 6:45 PM

Details TBA

A Tribute to The Eagles

Friday, October 15, 2021

Details TBA

Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute Show

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Details TBA

Blood Sweat & Tears/Chicago Tribute

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Details TBA

Dance with the Larry Lynne Band

Sunday, October 24, 2021, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Little Lake Stompers

Monday, October 25, 2021, 6:45 PM

Details TBA

Wisconsin Annual Blues Harmonica Festival 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021, 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Details TBA.

A Big Band Rat Pack Show

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Details TBA

A Big Band Rat Pack show

Saturday, November 20, 2021, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

David Bowie Tribute with The Spiders from Milwaukee

Saturday, November 27, 2021, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Details TBA

Sunday Dance with Roger Boll

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Details TBA

Dance with Roger Boll

Sunday, November 28, 2021, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Little Lake Stompers

Monday, November 29, 2021, 6:45 PM

Details TBA

A Big Band Christmas Show

Sunday, December 19, 2021, 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Little Lake Stompers

Monday, December 20, 2021, 6:45 PM

Details TBA

An Early Elvis New Year Show

Thursday, December 30, 2021, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

New Year's Eve with the Larry Lynne Band

Friday, December 31, 2021 to Saturday, January 1, 2022, 6:00 PM to 12:30 AM

Big Band Fest

Thursday, April 21, 2022 to Sunday, April 24, 2022

We're in the beginning stages of putting together our First Annual Big Band Fest for April 21-24, 2022.

Interested big bands should contact us at The Suburban Bourbon.